Administration

Amy Beck

Amy Beck

abeck@ctcslions.com
Mary Brooks

Mary Brooks

mbrooks@ctcslions.com
Katherine Brown

Katherine Brown

kbrown@ctcslions.com
Bill Diab

Bill Diab

bdiab@ctcslions.com
Amber Flack

Amber Flack

aflack@ctcslions.com
Terri Goodrich

Terri Goodrich

tgoodrich@ctcslions.com
Kelly Humphrey

Kelly Humphrey

khumphrey@ctcslions.com
Lief Johnston

Lief Johnston

ljohnston@ctcslions.com
Alex Ketteman

Alex Ketteman

aketteman@ctcslions.com
Michele Klepac

Michele Klepac

mklepac@ctcslions.com
Susan Kolodziejczyk

Susan Kolodziejczyk

skolodziejczyk@ctcslions.com
Debbie Lange

Debbie Lange

dlange@ctcslions.com
Karen Luckett

Karen Luckett

kluckett@ctcslions.com
Shelley Rizzo

Shelley Rizzo

srizzo@ctcslions.com
Brenda Russell

Brenda Russell

brussell@ctcslions.com
Sarah Sewell

Sarah Sewell

ssewell@ctcslions.com
Vanessa Sikes

Vanessa Sikes

vsikes@ctcslions.com
Chris Stephens

Chris Stephens

cstephens@ctcslions.com
Tracy Williamson

Tracy Williamson

twilliamson@ctcslions.com